Ecuador

www.flapco.org

Busca un Coach en Ecuador:

Ambato

Mersi Llanet Izurieta Córdova
mizurietac@gmail.com

Paul Jaramillo
jeanpauljaramillo1973@hotmail.com

Guayaquil

Beatriz Zúñiga Delgado
bzuniga@gvc.com.ec

Boris Ledesma
boris.ledesma@gmail.com

Hugo Falcones A.
hfalcones@hotmail.com

Luis Fernando Valarezo Lingen
l_valarezo@hotmail.com

Pamela Barreiro
pamela.barreiro@celec.gob.ec

Raúl Gamboa Valladares
rgamboa@gvc.com.ec

Roberto Concha
robertoconcha@outlook.com

Stefania Barquet
stef-barquet@hotmail.com

Viviana Aguayo
viviana_aguayo@outlook.com

Latacunga

Cristhian Samuel Niza Toapanta
samuel.niza@hotmail.com

Erika Jasmin Bastidas Bolaños
erikabastidas1998@outlook.com

Pablo Poveda Moreno
corporacionvisual@yahoo.es

Otavalo

Alexis Cadena
ac.kustom2012@hotmail.com

Elvis Ramirez
elvisramirez13@hotmail.com

Johanna Cadena
johycadena@yahoo.com

Quito

Aida Gioconda Vinueza Montoya
aidavinueza1972@gmail.com

Alejandro Caminer
skalejo@gmail.com

Alexandra Avila
ale.avila@hotmail.es

Alexandra Rodriguez
arodriguez@pbplaw.com

Alexandra Salazar
Alexandra.salazar@eni.com

Alexis Benítez Rodríguez
alexisbenitezr@hotmail.com

Amelia Kuklewicz
amie_kuk@hotmail.com

Amparo Martiza Aleman Ponce
amparo.aleman@kfc.com.ec

Ana Luisa Guzmán Osorio
aluisa-guzman@hotmail.com

Ana Patricia Palacios Tamayo
negrapalacios78@hotmail.com

Ana Veronica Arteaga
anabebe4@hotmail.com

Andres Proano
andres.proa@gmail.com

Andrés Varea
andres@coachingpeopleecuador.com

Angela Del Pilar Yujato Toasa
pily.yujato@gmail.com

Angélica María Izurieta Abata
angiizurieta@yahoo.es

Antonia Carolina Puetate Ortega
caro0084@gmail.com

Aurora Del Pilar Vinueza Montoya
aurora.vinueza.m@gmail.com

Bertha Rocio Fonseca Custodio
berthafonsecacustodio@gmail.com

Carlos Betancourt
Carlos.betancourt@kfc.com.ec

Carlos Guerra
carlosguerrad37@gmail.com

Carmen Dolores Basantes Sánchez
carmen_basantes@yahoo.com

Carmen Inés Lara Buenaño
carmita_lara70@hotmail.com

Cristina Alvarez
cristinaawz@yahoo.com

Daniel Francisco Muñoz Campos
danyboymc@gmail.com

Daniela Ordoñez
danielaordonez@hotmail.com

David Sebastián Galán Beltrán
Dsebastiangalan@gmail.com

Daysi Tufiño
daysitufino@gmail.com

Delcito Aristides Zambrano Cheverría
delcitozambrano@gmail.com

Diana Garrido M.
digarridom@yahoo.com

Diana Torres
atypicaluio@gmail.com

Diego Vladimir Jaya Guamanzara
dievlaja@gmail.com

Edgar Antonio Rodríguez Sánchez
joviedro@hotmail.com

Edgar Ramiro Perez Rivadeneira
ramiperez10@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Maritza Ponce Ñacata
smarpexpress@gmail.com

Ernesto Ribadeneira
eribadeneira@creser.net

Erwin Figueroa
erwinrfc@gmail.com

Felipe Roberto Benavides Célleri
fr-tiago@hotmail.com

Fernando Delgado
fexadegu@gmail.com

Fernando Mendoza
fmendoza@uio.satnet.net

Fernando Rafael Carrera Montúfar
rafacarrera22@hotmail.com

Francisco Javier Espinosa Romero
fjer2001@hotmail.com

Francisco Tapia
franciscox4@hotmail.com

Francisco Terán
f_teran2@hotmail.com

Frank Nicolay López Guevara
gigantesdedios@gmail.com

Gabriel Espinosa Fernández
gabrielespinosafernandez@gmail.com

Gabriela Rodriguez
gabiro10@hotmail.com

Ginna Judith Romero Ramirez
ginaromerodeholguin@yahoo.com

Gisel Carolina Llerena Velasteguí
gis_0322@hotmail.com

Gladys Alexandra Morales Ortiz
gladys-morales85@hotmail.com

Gustavo Andrés Cáceres Albornoz
gacaceresa@gmail.com

Jacqueline Muñoz
jm-merizalde@hotmail.com

Jaime Gomez
jaigomez1@hotmail.com

James Montenegro
jamezz@hotmail.es

Jean Pierre Narváez Lara
jeanpi_narvaez@hotmail.com

Jhoselyn Lizeth Cevallos Sánchez
jhos_95@hotmail.com

Jonathan Andres Enrique Gallegos Mero
jae.gallegos@hotmail.com

José Antonio Galeno Pinto
josegaleno8@gmail.com

Jose Antonio González Cabrera
egd2005@yahoo.es

Jose Luis Del Pozo
jodefi@hotmail.com

Juan Francisco Verdezoto Vargas
francisco_vv.07@hotmail.com

Juan Simon Varea
jsvarea@gmail.com

Karina Ortiz
kari_ortizc@hotmail.com

Laura Pazmino
laupada9@hotmail.com

Lenin Ricardo Chávez Carvajal
leninricardo_06@hotmail.com

Lorena De La Gracia Moreno Navarrete
lorenmoren70@gmail.com

Luis Fernando Basantes Puebla
lfbasantesp@gmail.com

Marco Quimba
marks_quim@hotmail.com

Maria Augusta Gavilanez Jimenez
magavilanes2713@gmail.com

Mariamparo Moreno Navarrete
mariamparomorenonavarrete@gmail.com

Mariana Rossi
marianarossih@gmail.com

Maritza Tatiana Nieto Carpio
tatynietoc711@hotmail.com

Martha Maldonado
coachmarthahelena@gmail.com

Mayra Toapanta
mayra.toapanta@genserpower.com

Mayi Zambrano
zambrano.mayi@gmail.com

Melany Mendieta
melanymendieta@hotmail.com

Mirian Isabel Herdoiza Velez
mherdoiza78@gmail.com

Mishell Vaca Chicaiza
mishell_va@hotmail.com

Mónica Alexandra Calderón Yépez
mona_calderon25@hotmail.com

Mónica Elizabeth Hidalgo Abril
monica.hidalgo@kfc.com.ec

Mónica Elizabeth Maldonado Báuz
memb_2001@hotmail.com

Myriam Toro
myriam.toro1123@gmail.com

Nancy Lorena Morocho Quimbiulco
lorena0826@gmail.com

Natalia Moreno González
ngmorenog@gmail.com

Nubia Marisol Bolaños Mata
marysol200418@hotmail.com

Pablo Eduardo Medina Garcés
pablo.medinagarces01@gmail.com

Pablo Guzman
pablo.guzman@be-clear.net

Pamela Olmedo
pame_ol@hotmail.com

Paola Alexandra Pancho Cruz
palex_c@hotmail.com

Paola Alexandra Vinueza Gallardo
pao_nico_mathi@hotmail.com

Paola Calle
paola_calle_beltran@yahoo.com

Paola Gonzales
paola.networkersevolution@gmail.com

Patricia Alexandra Viteri Rodas
patyviteri90@hotmail.com

Paul Riera
paulriera11@gmail.com

Paula Natalia Viteri Castro
pauviteric@hotmail.com

Raquel Brito
raqubrito@yahoo.com

Rebeca Arroyo
arroyo_becky@hotmail.com

Rina Mariela López Morales
mariely.lopez@hotmail.com

Rocio Davila
rociodavila150@gmail.com

Rocío Del Pilar Sánchez
rsanchez1421@hotmail.com

Rocío Marlene Moral Lara
rochio692006@yahoo.com

Saida Mercedes Aguilar Sánchez
peque_smas@hotmail.com

Sandra Paola González González
fuxionoficinavirtual@gmail.com

Sarah Tejada
sarahtejada@hotmail.com

Sergio Antonio Toapanta Maldonado
sergio_toapanta1521@hotmail.com

Sheyla Dayana Jurado Vivero
sheylajuradovivero@gmail.com

Silvia Cecilia Escobar Fuentes
silviaescobar99@hotmail.com

Silvia Jeaneth Castellanos Torres
Silvicastellanos@hotmail.com

Sonia Guadalupe Carrera Quintana
sonia_carre@hotmail.com

Sylvia Jadyra Corella Proaño
jadycorella@hotmail.com

Tatiana Del Cisne Reascos Viteri
treascosv@hotmail.com

Veronica Campo
ameli_ameli@hotmail.com

Veronica Chiriboga
veronica@coachingpeopleecuador.com

Veronica Elizabeth Rodriguez Arboleda
vero.12.rodriguez@gmail.com

Verónica Marlene Pacheco Vega
Veronicapachecovega@gmail.com

Xavier Fabian Tafur Mera
xaviertaf@gmail.com

Ximena Carrera
xime.carrera@yahoo.com

Ximena Torres
ximena_tmurgueytio@outlook.com

San Miguel de los Bancos

Sulema Pizarro Cando
sulypizarroc@gmail.com

Santo Domingo

Alex Fernando Alderete Rendón
sergiocarvajalvega@hotmail.com

Carlota Tenorio
emprendedoresenecuador@hotmail.com

Tulcan

Jose Sanchez
jose1996sanchez@gmail.com

Copyright 2007/2021 FLAPCO.org Todos los derechos reservados.